2023-2024 FFA officers announced at annual banquet


May 18, 2023


2023-2024 FFA officers, back row left to right: FFA Advisor David Lincoln, Johnny Geib and Justen Foster; front: Elizabeth Jordan, Kaydence Olson, Ellie Jay, Gabby Jordan, Natalie Harrison and Ahnya Ivie-Moody.

The annual Devils Tower FFA banquet was held May 10 at the Hulett School. FFA members received yearly awards and the officers for the 2023-2024 year was announced.

Some of the awards given were: Jessie Driskill received her State Degree, the ag team was recognized and newly elected officers were announced. Officers are: President Ahnya Ivie-Moody, Vice President Natalee Harrison, Secretary Ellie Jay, Treasurer Elizabeth Jordan, Reporter Kaydence Olson, Sentinel Johnny Geib, Parliamentarian Justen Foster and Jr. High Rep. Gabby Jordan.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/26/2024 02:44