Proudly Serving the Hulet and Devils Tower Community

UW President's Honor Roll

The University of Wyoming has announced students on the 2022 spring semester President’s Honor Roll. Crook County students on the list include: Payson G. Birkeland of Aladdin; Katrina A. Bauman, Joseph S. Kennah and Taylor Olivia Kennah of Hulett; Tianne M. Fischbach, Audrey Lynn Merwin and Luke R. Norris of Moorcroft; Madison Rae Barritt, Shelby Heaster and Teddi M. Marchant of Sundance.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credi...

Rendered 07/18/2024 12:56