FFA officers


May 26, 2022


FFA Officers, back row left to right: Kaydence Westover, Elizabeth Jordan and Karson Amos; front row: Ellie Jay, Natalee Harrison, Jessee Driskill and Ahnya Ivie-Moody; not pictured: Jocelynn Didier.

The 2022-2023 Devils Tower FFA officers were announced and installed at the Devils Tower FFA Banquet, which was held at the Hulett High School. During the banquet, members received their degree honors and other awards. The new officers were announced and installed at the end of the ceremony. New officers are: President Jessee Driskill, Vice President Ahnya Ivie-Moody, Secretary Natalee Harrison, Reporter Elizabeth Jordan, Treasurer Ellie Jay, Parliamentarian Kaydence Westover, Sentinel Karson Amos, Middle School Rep. Jocelynn Didier.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/08/2023 10:45