Wyoming Pioneer - Proudly Serving the Hulet and Devils Tower Community

All-Conference players announced

Five Red Devils named All-Conference


March 17, 2022

Melissa Bears

All-conference boys, Tyler Kromarek, Hunter Reilly and Bryce Ackerman.

Wyoming coaches have selected the following 1A basketball players to be on the All-Conference teams. The boys are Bryce Ackerman, Tyler Kromarek and Hunter Reilly. Honorable mention is Lane Jay.

The girls All-Conference are McKenna Kromarek and Kaydence Olson. Honorable mention went to Jessee Driskill.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022